Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, March 29, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Info Session - 3/29/19 at 11 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 5, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Info Session - Fridays at 11 AM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 6, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour April 6
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 12, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Info Session - Fridays at 11 AM
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Junior Day
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tech Nite April 16, 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Experience New England Tech
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Experience New England Tech
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 19, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Info Session - Fridays at 11 AM
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Experience New England Tech
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Info Session - Fridays at 11 AM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 27, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour April 27
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Info Session - Fridays at 11 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Info Session - Fridays at 11 AM
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Info Session - Fridays at 11 AM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 18, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour May 18
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Info Session - Fridays at 11 AM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 25, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Info Session - Fridays at 11 AM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 1, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Info Session - Fridays at 11 AM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 8, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 14, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Info Session - Fridays at 11 AM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 15, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Info Session - Fridays at 11 AM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 22, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Admissions Info Session - Fridays at 11 AM
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 29, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 6, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 13, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 20, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 27, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 3, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 10, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 17, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 24, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 31, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 7, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 28, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 5, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 12, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 9, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 16, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 23, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 30, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 7, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 14, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 28, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Info Session/Tour
Status - Space Available